Coldcut “wrap”

This came out really yummy! Here’s the original recipe. This is my version…thought it doesn’t look anywhere nearly as pretty.

IMG_0246

These are the things I put into my wrap. Pretty much everything is Boars Head brand…because, c’mon….Boar’s Head:

  • 2 Slices of Ham
  • 3 Slices of Turkey breast
  • 1/4 teaspoon of horseradish sauce/mayo
  • 2 Slices of Provolone
  • 5 Slices of Salami
  • 1/4 of an avocado
  • 1/4 of a tomato
  • dash of garlic seasoning. I recently got some from FlavorGod, so I’m finding a use for it

It’s not very Paleo, not even all that primal…but it’s relatively low carb and darn yummy. Kist layer everything and roll it up. Careful, the non-meats want to slide out of the wrap…those pesky non-meats! I can definitely see myself making these again!

IMG_0242 IMG_0243

2 thoughts on “Coldcut “wrap”

Leave a Reply

